FACUlTY

To access teacher webpage, click on underlined name.

Pat Gore-Principal pgore@hilhamelementary.com

Debbie Roddy-Assistant Principal droddy@hilhamelementary.com

Amanda Breeding-PreK abreeding@hilhamelementary.com

Debbie Fisher-Kindergarten dfisher@hilhamelementary.com

Ashley Copeland-Kindergarten amitchell@hilhamelementary.com

Spring Choate-1st Grade schoate@hilhamelementary.com

Kathy Sells-1st Grade ksells@hilhamelementary.com

Sherry Hall-2nd Grade shall@hilhamelementary.com

Kelli Conner-3rd Grade kconner@hilhamelementary.com

Cathy Parsons-3rd Grade cparsons@hilhamelementary.com

Amy Allred-4th Grade aallred@hilhamelementary.com

Josie Myrick-4th Grade jboles@hilhamelementary.com

Michelle Tarnovich-5th Grade mtarnovich@hilhamelementary.com

Jessica Jackson-5th Grade jjackson@hilhamelementary.com

Andrea Rigsby-5th-6th Grade Math arigsby@hilhamelementary.com

Keith Parker-6th-8th Grade Social Studies kparker@hilhamelementary.com

Patrick Randall-5th-8th Grade Science prandall@hilhamelementary.com

Ginger Neely-7th-8th Grade Reading/Language Arts gneely@hilhamelementary.com

Edie Williams-7th-8th Grade Math ewilliams@hilhamelementary.com

Beth Phillips-Librarian bphillips@hilhamelementary.com

Kim Dial-Reading Coach kdial@hilhamelementary.com

Cindy Ledbetter-Guidance Counselor cledbetter@hilhamelementary.com

Brenda Capshaw-Computer Lab bcapshaw@hilhamelementary.com

Tristica Luhn-PE tcoleman@hilhamelementary.com

Garry Boles-Special Education gboles@hilhamelementary.com

 

Staff

Sada Gore-Secretary/Bookkeeper

Missey Winningham-Attendance Secretary

Tammy Lee-SPED Assistant

Cindy Robbins-SPED Assistant

Lesa Phillips-Educational Assistant

Shelia Winningham-PreK Assistant

Lisa McCoy-Lunchroom Manager

Jamie Johnson-Cook

Kay Vaughn-Cook

Delisa Ramsey-Cook

Vivian Sells-Cook

David Pigg-Custodian/Maintenance

Betty Green-Custodian

Wesley Carr-Custodian

 

 

 

 

Contact Info
Hilham Elementary School
2305 Hilham Highway
P.O. Box 104
Hilham, TN 38568
(931) 823-6816
Fax: (931) 823-5203