FACUlTY

To access teacher webpage, click on underlined name.

Pat Gore-Principal pgore@overtoncountyschools.net

Debbie Roddy-Assistant Principal droddy@overtoncountyschools.net

Amanda Breeding-PreK abreeding@overtoncountyschools.net

Debbie Fisher-Kindergarten dfisher@overtoncountyschools.net

Ashley Copeland-Kindergarten acopeland@overtoncountyschools.net

Spring Choate-1st Grade schoate@overtoncountyschools.net

Kathy Sells-1st Grade ksells@overtoncountyschools.net

Sherry Hall-2nd Grade shall@overtoncountyschools.net

Kelli Conner-3rd Grade kconner@overtoncountyschools.net

Cathy Parsons-3rd Grade cparsons@overtoncountyschools.net

Amy Allred-4th Grade aallred@overtoncountyschools.net

Josie Myrick-4th Grade jmyrick@overtoncountyschools.net

Michelle Tarnovich-5th Grade mtarnovich@overtoncountyschools.net

Jessica Jackson-5th Grade jjackson@overtoncountyschools.net

Andrea Rigsby-5th-6th Grade Math arigsby@overtoncountyschools.net

Keith Parker-6th-8th Grade Social Studies kparker@overtoncountyschools.net

Patrick Randall-5th-8th Grade Science prandall@overtoncountyschools.net

Ginger Neely-7th-8th Grade Reading/Language Arts gneely@overtoncountyschools.net

Edie Williams-7th-8th Grade Math ewilliams@overtoncountyschools.net

Beth Phillips-Librarian bphillips@overtoncountyschools.net

Kim Dial-Instructional Coach kdial@overtoncountyschools.net

Cindy Ledbetter-Guidance Counselor cledbetter@overtoncountyschools.net

Brenda Capshaw-Computer Lab bcapshaw@overtoncountyschools.net

Tristica Luhn-PE tluhn@overtoncountyschools.net

Garry Boles-Special Education gboles@overtoncountyschools.net

 

Staff

Sada Gore-Secretary/Bookkeeper

Missey Winningham-Attendance Secretary

Tammy Lee-SPED Assistant

Cindy Robbins-SPED Assistant

Lesa Phillips-Educational Assistant

Shelia Winningham-PreK Assistant

Lisa McCoy-Lunchroom Manager

Jamie Johnson-Cook

Kay Vaughn-Cook

Delisa Ramsey-Cook

Vivian Sells-Cook

David Pigg-Custodian/Maintenance

Betty Green-Custodian

Wesley Carr-Custodian

 

 

 

 

Contact Info
Hilham Elementary School
2305 Hilham Highway
P.O. Box 104
Hilham, TN 38568
(931) 823-6816
Fax: (931) 823-5203